2017 Vintage Matinees

Robert-Taylor

Our FREE VINTAGE MATINEES are usually held on the first Wednesday of the month, but very occasionally because of prior bookings at the theatre, the show might be on a different date. You can check beforehand by calling Lilian Jones on 01745 813 426 or Edwina Stephen on 01745 730 111.

If you’re old enough to remember when Burt Reynolds had less hair than he does now, come along to Theatr Twm o’r Nant for a nostalgic FREE afternoon out.

REFRESHMENTS ARE AVAILABLE AT VERY REASONABLE RATES!

There will be vintage matinees on the following dates:

  1. Wednesday 04 January, 2017
  2. Wednesday 01 February, 2017
  3. Wednesday 01 March, 2017
  4. Wednesday 05 April, 2017
  5. Wednesday 26 April, 2017
  6. Wednesday 07 June, 2017
  7. Wednesday 06 September, 2017
  8. Wednesday 04 October, 2017
  9. Wednesday 01 November, 2017
  10. Wednesday 06 December, 2017

 

Advertisements